Pages

Tuesday, August 07, 2012

Help your desk to Help

2011-09-02 14.24.08 Social Meets IT - Using Online Communities to Reduce Help Desk Costs

Your customers represent a vast, untapped source of knowledge about your products and services.

Learn how you can leverage social media to tap into this dynamic "free" resource naturally.

View this webinar and learn how you can reduce Help Desk volume, provide support via less costly social, web, mobile and search channels, quickly spot trending issues, build stronger customer communities and improve customer satisfaction and retention with easy outcome-oriented access to user-generated content.

Register NOW!
Date: TOMORROW, Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Time: 2 pm ET | 11 am PT | 18:00 GMT
Sponsored by: Citrix

Post a Comment